Worldwide Contacts

ASI Alpaco

Wijtschotbaan 3 Bus 1
2900 SCHOTEN
Belgium
Telephone: +32 336 09 120
Fax: +32 336 09 129
Contact: Omara Rodriguez
Email: orodriguez@americanspecialties.com
Contact: Shirley Lima Mosso
Email: shirley@asi-alpaco.com

ASI Alpaco Europe

Wijtschotbaan 3 Bus 1
2900 SCHOTEN
Belgium
Contact: Paul Peeters
Mobile Number: +32 492 790 270
Email: ppeeters@americanspecialties.com

ASI UK and Ireland

Contact: Chris Mc Colm
Mobile: +44 744 387 3738
Email: cmcolm@americanspecialties.com

Leader Equipement S.A.R.L. (France)

1 Rue Guy Moquet
App 6
59113 SECLIN
France
Telephone: +33 3 20 06 80 90
Fax: +33 3 20 06 47 46
Contact: Christian HILLER (Alsace + Lorraine)
Email: chiller@americanspecialties.com

ASI Alpaco Middle East

PO BOX 30871
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Mark Rich
Telephone: +971 4 5076000
Fax: +971 4 5076060
Mobile: +971 50 6409537
Email: mrich@americanspecialties.com

ASI Group USA

441 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10701
Contact: Avi Bar
Tel: +1 914 476 9000
Mobile: +1 347 603 0227
Email: abar@americanspecialties.com

American Specialties Inc.

441 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10701
Contact: Avi Bar
Tel: +1 914 476 9000
Mobile: +1 347 603 0227
Email: abar@americanspecialties.com

ASI Storage Solutions

2171 Liberty Hill Rd.
Eastanollee, GA 30538
Contact: Doug Koenig
Tel: +1 706 827 2720 ext. 6369
Email: dkoenig@asi-storage.com

ASI Global Partitions
2171 Liberty Hill Rd.
Eastanollee, GA 30538
Contact: Kyle Larson
Tel: +1 706 827 2720 ext. 6369
Email: klarson@asi-globalpartitions.com

©2020 ASI American Specialties, Inc.
All Rights Reserved

ASI Storage Solutions reserves the right to make design changes or to withdraw any design without notice.